Welcome!

Hi and welcome!

I’ve started this blog partly to share my young adult fantasy novel “The Arrow and the Sun” with a wider audience, and partly to explore my own ideas about literature, YA, Fantasy, and the writing process. I’ll regularly post excerpts and chapters from the novel, my own random thoughts on books and literature, and updates on my progress as I work through this  beautiful, crazy, process called writing a book.

Any and all comments are very welcome, and I will read and try to respond to them all.

Big Love to all you fellow book reading humans,

From,

The Author

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

